Board of Directors

2018 President

Brad Fountain
Fountain Construction
Jackson, MS
brad@fountainconstruction.com
(601) 373-4162

Vice President
President-Elect

Matt McWilliams
Thrash Commercial Contractors, Inc.
Brandon, MS
matt@thrashco.com
(601) 825-8967

2018 Secretary/Treasurer

Cornel Clement
Dan Hensarling, Inc.
Gulfport, MS
corneldhi@bellsouth.net
(228) 832-6622

2017 Past President

Jim Hardin
Aladdin Construction
Biloxi, MS
jim@aladcon.com
(228) 392-4497

2018 Municipal Utility President

Richard Rula
Hemphill Construction Co.
Florence, MS
rrula@hemphillconstruction.com
(601) 932-2060

Elected National DIrector

Lance McCarty
Fletcher Construction
Pascagoula, MS
lancem@fletcherconst.com
(228) 762-5792

National Life Director

Billy Ware
Mid State Construction
Jackson, MS
bware@msconst.com
(601) 956-9500

Director

Christopher Albritton
Chris Albritton Construction
Laurel, MS
christopher@chrisalbrittonconst.com
(601) 425-9100

Director

David Marsh
Benchmark Construction Company
Jackson, MS
dmarsh@benchmarkms.com
(601) 362-6110

Director

Nic Parish
Burns Dirt Co.
Columbus, MS
nic@burnsdirtconstruction.com
(662) 329-3703

Director

Hank Torjusen
Fletcher Construction Co. Inc.
Pascagoula, MS
hankt@fletcherconst.com
(228) 762-5792

Director

Tony Head
Mid-State Construction Co.
Jackson, MS
thead@msconst.com
(601) 956-9500

Director

Kevin Nall
Nall Construction
Madison, MS
ncon1@aol.com
(601) 605-1330

Director

Robert Pooley
South Central Heating and Plumbing Co., Inc.
Jackson, MS
robert@southcentralheating.com
(601) 982-5351

Director

Robert Starks
Starks Contracting Co., Inc.
Biloxi, MS
r.starks@starkscontracting.com
(228) 392-4584

Associate Director

Billy Painter
Alliant Insurance Services, Inc.
Jackson, MS
bpainter@alliant.com
(769) 230-1280

Associate Director

Charles D. Stacy
Capitol Hardware Co
Ridgeland, MS
cds@caphdw.com
(601) 977-9990