Board of Directors

2019 President
President

Matt McWilliams
Thrash Commercial Contractors, Inc.
Brandon, MS
matt@thrashco.com
(601) 825-8967

2018 Past President

Brad Fountain
Fountain Construction
Jackson, MS
brad@fountainconstruction.com
(601) 373-4162

2019 Vice President/President Elect

Cornel Clement
Dan Hensarling, Inc.
Gulfport, MS
corneldhi@bellsouth.net
(228) 832-6622

2019 Municipal Utility President

Bill Cox
Eutaw Construction Co., Inc.
Aberdeen, MS
wecox@eutaw.us
(601) 855-7474

Elected National DIrector

Lance McCarty
Fletcher Construction
Pascagoula, MS
lancem@fletcherconst.com
(228) 762-5792

National Life Director

Billy Ware
Mid State Construction
Jackson, MS
bware@msconst.com
(601) 956-9500

Director

Christopher Albritton
Chris Albritton Construction
Laurel, MS
christopher@chrisalbrittonconst.com
(601) 425-9100

Director

Jim Hardin
Aladdin Construction
Biloxi, MS
jim@aladcon.com
(228) 392-4497

Director

Tony Head
Mid-State Construction Co.
Jackson, MS
thead@msconst.com
(601) 956-9500

Director

Chris Hudson
Hanco Corporation
Hattiesburg, MS
chudson@hancocorp.com
(601) 583-6500

Director

Geoffrey Knesal
Roy Anderson Corp
Gulfport, MS
geoffrey.knesal@rac.com
(228) 896-4000

Director

David Marsh
Benchmark Construction Company
Jackson, MS
dmarsh@benchmarkms.com
(601) 362-6110

Director

Kevin Nall
Nall Construction
Madison, MS
ncon1@aol.com
(601) 605-1330

Director

Nic Parish
Burns Dirt Co.
Columbus, MS
nic@burnsdirtconstruction.com
(662) 329-3703

Director

Hank Torjusen
Fletcher Construction Co. Inc.
Pascagoula, MS
hankt@fletcherconst.com
(228) 762-5792

Director

Robert Pooley
South Central Heating and Plumbing Co., Inc.
Jackson, MS
robert@southcentralheating.com
(601) 982-5351

Associate Director

Billy Painter
Alliant Insurance Services, Inc.
Jackson, MS
bpainter@alliant.com
(769) 230-1280