Contact

AGC of Mississippi - Jackson Office
2093 Lakeland Drive
Jackson, MS  39216
(601) 981-1144

Bob Wilson
Executive Director
bob@msagc.com

Carl Dowden
Director of Safety & Training
carl@msagc.com

Melanie Holmes
Membership & Communications Director
melanie@msagc.com

Sonya Mullins
Director of Administration
sonya@msagc.com

Amy Tuckerl
Jackson Admin Assistant
amy@msagc.com

AGC of Mississippi - Gulfport Office
12272 Intraplex Parkway
Gulfport, MS 39503
(228) 896-3553 

Claudine Croxton
Gulf Coast Office Assistant
ccroxton@msagc.com

Sandra Mitchell
Gulfport Office Manager
sandra@msagc.com

CompTrustAGC
12272 Intraplex Parkway
Gulfport, MS 39503
(228) 265-5313

Marilyn Leiker
Marketing Director
mleiker@msagc.com

Christy Simpson
Account Manager
csimpson@msagc.com